What's On

Online Event
Duration: 3 Hours
Starts:
Tue 24 May 2022, 10:00

Create effective marketing strategies that drive your business growth.

Online Event
Duration: 1 Hour
Starts:
Thu 26 May 2022, 10:30

We are delighted to be partnering with TUS Parks UK and KPMG on this workshop to discuss raising funds for your business.

Location:
Duration: 0.5 Hour
Starts:
Tue 7 Jun 2022, 12:00

This webinar will guide you through the step-by-step grant application process for our Growth Works revenue grant. The funding is available to a maximum contribution of 50%.

Online Event
Duration: 2 Hours
Starts:
Thu 9 Jun 2022, 14:00

Practical, proven learning to transform results and drive growth.

Online Event
Duration: 4 Hours
Starts:
Tue 14 Jun 2022, 10:00

Do you have a clear roadmap for your business that helps drive decision-making, engages investors and attracts customers?

Online Event
Duration: 1 Hour
Starts:
Thu 16 Jun 2022, 09:30

Ex-LEGO senior director and principal supply chain consultant, Calum Lewis, will be discussing the 7Cs required for successful supply chain scale ups.

Online Event
Duration: 4 Hours
Starts:
Wed 22 Jun 2022, 10:00

Develop a compelling value proposition to create value for your customers, and your business.

Online Event
Duration: 1 Hour
Starts:
Thu 30 Jun 2022, 12:00

Thomas Robson-Kanu, Founder and CEO of The Turmeric Co, takes us though the compelling growth journey of his reputable Chatteris-based manufacture.

Location:
Duration: 0.5 Hour
Starts:
Tue 5 Jul 2022, 12:00

This webinar will guide you through the step-by-step grant application process for our Growth Works revenue grant. The funding is available to a maximum contribution of 50%.

Location:
Duration: 3 Hours
Starts:
Wed 20 Jul 2022, 10:00

Master the skills to engage and lead your sales team to peak performance.